Relish Restaurant Reviews, TripAdvisor, Google, Facebook & Press

Relish

In Review

Reviews

 

 

When it comes to food everybody eats and so everybody has an opinion.

We value your thoughts, opinions and suggestions and thank everybody who has been kind enough to write a review of Relish already.

You can see the latest reviews from Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google in the live feeds below. You can also visit those pages to check out our reviews for yourself, or write a new one.

 

 

Facebook

 

  • review rating 5  Amazing food. One of the best restaurants in the area. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    thumb Dan Westley
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing food, amazing cocktails, great service and fantastic staff. Alice and the team there are awesome. So accommodating, and attentive. 16 of us turned up with no booking, they fit us in, we pre-booked for 20 a couple of days later, and the service was faultless. I only wish you guys were in Ireland! Thanks so much for everything.

    thumb Lisa-Marie O'Boyle
    9/25/2018

    review rating 0  Delicious food & friendly staff highly recommend a visit ✨✨👌🏼

    thumb Sharon J Harvey
    9/24/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent restaurant that is worth a visit

    thumb Rodney Collins
    9/20/2018

    review rating 0  Best food I’ve ever had in my life would highly recommend 😘

    thumb Jayne Lewis-Denn
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Up there with the best food we’ve had. We dined with our two children one of which was under 2 and the staff were fantastic with him. Beautiful views for our last night at a brilliant restaurant. Wish we had found it sooner !! X

    thumb Catherine McGuinness
    9/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Loved it great food service and drinks. Awesome spot. Great chillout vibe. Outstanding venue and staff. A must visit in ibiza

    thumb Pete Robertson
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  People are amazing as well as the food and they have a pool bonus

    thumb Benny Sav
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Friendly staff. Amazing food. A very stylish resteraunt with a laid back welcoming feel to it. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Pat Bolam
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Honestly, one of the best Sunday roasts I’ve had on the island! Please please go and try it, you won’t be disappointed ⭐️

    thumb Davina Nyeko
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  The food is superb ... and the new tapas idea is perfect for lunch x

    thumb Ali West
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  really enjoyed our meal tonight one of the best places to eat on the island

    thumb Gary Anderton
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 0  Excellent food, nice view and staff lovely looked like a nice pool area as well

    thumb Linda Gray
    9/10/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent every aspect Great food lovely lovely staff perfect location great views

    thumb Angela Lawton
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  totally recommend relish from start to finish service fantastic.if this place had 10 stars I would rate as so, Candice is a close friend of mine her professional manner is second to none.

    thumb Louise Muir
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Sunday roast defo recommend it had beef last Sunday sorted me Right out after a mad day in Ibiza 5 Star !!!

    thumb Ryan Cunningham
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Food is absolutely amazing!!! Really friendly staff and a beautiful setting.

    thumb Charlotte Andrews
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Service excellent and food was amazing couldn’t ask for better.

    thumb Elaine Harvey
    9/03/2018
  • review rating 0  Simple the food ,and smiley faces on the staff

    thumb Angela Tucker
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic food, excellent staff who can not do enough for you and the best Espresso Martini I have had on both sides of the Atlantic - a must visit when in Ibiza

    thumb Rob Tucker
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  THE BEST ROAST! Didn’t know I was born! �Incredible food, drinks and service! Wow ��

    thumb Laura Reynolds
    8/26/2018

    review rating 0  Delicious food, friendly staff, did I mention the really great food and staff? Thank you again, you do not disappoint.,,

    thumb Simon Peers
    8/20/2018

    review rating 0  Amazing place! Great food, especially the Ribs and Massaman curries. Staff are incredible. This place is a stand out restaurant for me. Brill.

    thumb Colin Smith
    8/20/2018

    review rating 0  Great Gin and Tonics ! Food was lovely and the service was excellent!!

    thumb Darryl Whitlock
    8/17/2018
  • review rating 0  Just been and the burgers and steak wraps are fantastic. Will defo be back for more and a bonus of a pool to use.

    thumb Darren Barny Barnard
    8/16/2018

    review rating 0  Cibo ottimo posto arredato con il giusto equilibrio tra rustico e moderno e personale simpaticissimo

    thumb Mario Tabacchi
    8/15/2018

    review rating 0  All I can is wow..when I’m back in Ibiza I will be here more often. The food is divine and portions are big. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Naomi McComb
    8/13/2018

    review rating 0  Absolutely fantastic meal out, family friendly, lovely staff and lovely view while eating on the terrace. Pork belly was amazing, expresso martini cocktail to die for. Thanks Darius!

    thumb Gayle Robson Harris
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely Amazing, the food, service, staff etc best restaurant in San Antonio xx

    thumb Gemma Coyle
    8/08/2018

    review rating 0  What can I say... wow! Amazing food, amazing staff! Easily the best meal we have eaten in a long time, staff are really friendly. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Diana Pullen
    8/07/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Facebook

 

TripAdvisor

 

  • https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/18/dc/a5/48/caption.jpg

      First time in Ibiza and first time at Relish.
    Came with a friend for a 3 night break staying in The Beach Star.
    Originally I looked up this place for breakfast but when searching for a dinner location the pics of food clearly stood out local to our hotel.
    Arriving we hadn’t booked a table but were seated quickly near the bar outside of the main restaurant which wasn’t a problem.
    Ordered drinks.. thoroughly enjoyed the pink gin and tonic with strawberries!
    Went straight to mains and had the potatas bravas, squid & mango salad off the tapas menu. Honestly one of the best tapas I’ve eaten.
    Food was served relatively quickly even though the place was busy. Friend had the salmon and portion sizes were huge. Good value for money.
    1 course with drinks costs us €48.
    Which we didn’t think was bad. Service wasn’t the best but they were busy..
    Only con is how hot the bar area was. Absolutely sweating eating my food! Otherwise would have stayed for another drink.
    View from the main restaurant out into the beach looked lovely.
    Definitely book ahead if you fancy trying this lovely restaurant whilst in Ibiza!

    thumb 853KerryC
    8/19/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2a/fd/95/avatar.jpg

      We ate at Relish Restaurant twice during our visit to the area. What fantastic food, atmosphere and service. The world tapas is delicious and meant that we could choose a selection of dishes to suit every palate: from vegan to fish to beef. The service is excellent, the view across the bay spectacular, but most of all the food is really top notch. Highly recommended.

    thumb 499diannef
    8/08/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2a/fd/95/avatar.jpg

      Absolutely beautiful food! scenery on point. Staff fantastic. Location brill. Best restaurant in the area by far

    thumb Deemax2019
    7/30/2019
  • https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/11/19/47/86/themildone.jpg

      We chose to eat here based on the good reviews, however, they are misguiding.
    We spent longer waiting for a table than we did eating!
    Food came out very soon after ordering, which was suspicious. It was all deep fried and tasteless.
    Sangria was awful (made with the cheapest red wine).

    thumb TheMildOne
    7/25/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2a/fd/a3/avatar.jpg

      The food here is superb & the service was great! Nice views over San Antonio Bay! Highly recommended!

    thumb EMEMDBLW
    7/25/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2e/70/a2/avatar073.jpg

      Absolutely beautiful food. Highly recommend. Plenty of choice. Go for the tapas. It was delish. The waiters were very friendly too and give us ideas for what do whilst in Ibiza! A must visit

    thumb carlybristol
    7/24/2019
  • https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2e/70/75/avatar057.jpg

      Food was amazing both regular stuff (for myself) and the Vegan burger (for the better half)

    Service was great too and the guys were very accommodating especially as we didnt book in advance.

    thumb envision1002
    7/23/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/06/5a/69/d9/iain-s.jpg

      Accommodated us without a booking and actually the kids preferred the bar area to the restaurant.

    The burgers were solid, the English waiter was knowledgeable on the menu and a good, friendly boy.

    thumb da_hunter_1
    7/23/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/09/12/3c/e3/dale-p.jpg

      From the moment we entered Tony and his team made us feel welcome and provided excellent service throughout. The tapas menu per country is a great touch and we ordered 5 dishes between two of us. Every single dish was unique and delicious, combined together the whole meal blew our mind on how amazing it was. Gutted I didn't take any photos as the presentation was top notch too. Highly recommended to anyone in the area, proper hidden gem.

    thumb dalep591
    7/22/2019
  • https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/18/64/e6/e0/caption.jpg

      Had a fabulous visit to Relish. Clean and tidy, we hadn’t booked but were offered a seat within the bar area until a table became available which was really nice.
    Menu was small, but great and food was awesome.
    Staff were well informed and really friendly.
    Prices were reasonable considering the quality of the food.
    Would 100% return.

    thumb Anwarthabet
    7/20/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/06/1f/a1/95/graham-d.jpg

      We visited this restaurant during the week while here on holiday in Ibiza. We would highly recommend the food, and the service was also very good. Good ambiance; friendly and efficient service; and; great location with views out across San Antonio bay. The restaurant serves a range of cuisines, in the end we went for Relish Burgers which were very very good.

    If we are in San Antonio again I am sure we will be back.

    thumb Graham D
    7/19/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2a/fd/8d/avatar.jpg

      Visited this restaurant on a special occasion as it was recommended by a friend. Certainly did not disappoint. Beautiful surroundings, excellent food and staff were friendly. Will definitely return on our next holiday

    thumb Heidi H
    7/15/2019
  • https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/18/20/71/f8/caption.jpg

      Walked in off the street Friday 12th July. Ordered 4 Tapas 1 choice from each world region - prawns, mango salad, salt and pepper squid and the steak slices dish with sweet potato fries and bread/olives. So very tasty I would highly recommended. Ordered a coffee which was nice since our hotel wasn’t offering decent coffee so I was glad to have this and my partner ordered a mojito which was lovely and strong not like some of the weak cocktails you get in some places. We are right beside the sea front with a lovely relaxing viewpoint. As other posters have said the staff were very attentive.

    thumb Belfastchic11
    7/13/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/0e/7a/49/8b/filip-s.jpg

      We enjoyed the burgers and we got a nice table though not directly with views. Although there was a party, the serving was quick.

    thumb FilipS331
    7/10/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2e/70/64/avatar042.jpg

      This our favourite restaurant at San Antonio bay , the food great we went there twice as we was there for a week , best to book ,the staff are all great professional great service give this restaurant a go you won’t be disappointed

    thumb donnajoe2014
    7/09/2019

 

Go To Relish Reviews On TripAdvisor

 

Google

 

  • review rating 5  Friendly staff and great food & drink. Would have gone back again but it was closing night. Communication in regard to our reservation was fantastic. We'll definitely visit next trip. Edit: went again July 2019. All the above still applies. Food was even tastier this visit.

    thumb Neil Taylor
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  They operate professionally & every last member of staff treats you respectfully because they wish you to recommend others. They all work as if they were the owners & they may well be. The quality of both the food and service has yet to be matched in Ibiza. A big thank you to the RELISH team. Luigi

    thumb Jack Mccullough
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  Great- actually no, amazing food! I had lovely tapas here an thoroughly enjoyed it. The desert was great and the view of San Antonio if you get a seat next to the fence. I highly recommend you come here for the top quality food. They also have a pool which in early hours you can swim in! Overall, you should come to this amazing restaurant.

    thumb JustABritishKid
    7/27/2019
  • review rating 5  From the moment we entered Tony and his team made us feel welcome and provided excellent service throughout. The tapas menu per country is a great touch and we ordered 5 dishes between two of us. Every single dish was unique and delicious, combined together the whole meal blew our mind on how amazing it was. Gutted I didn't take any photos as the presentation was top notch too. Highly recommended to anyone in the area, proper hidden gem.

    thumb Dale Pluthero
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  What a lovely friendly place the staff are really nice and attentive shout out to Dominic one of the staff nice guy too. Fast efficient service the food is well presented and taste amazing, also a great choice on the menu . Highly recommend. Loved every minute here .

    thumb julie belfield
    7/12/2019

    review rating 4  Confused about the hype of this place compared to others in Ibiza. Had to wait 25 mins for a table but when we went in it wasn’t busy. The large main dishes didn’t look appealing. Had 4 tapas dishes to share which was plenty, however they didn’t have one of the options we wanted. Food was good & well presented, not outstanding. Staff friendly enough & got us a free shot at the end.

    thumb Callum Taylor
    6/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Lovely food. Not a massive selection. Lovely views. Good kids menu

    thumb Holly Whelan
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  Been twice this holiday, after tomorrow three times, the food is excellent. Try the steak you won't be disappointed. Very relaxed atmosphere with excellent friendly service

    thumb Gordon Flavell
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Service is so welcoming and the food hits all the right spots. Sunday roasts are incredible - make sure you book prior to your visit!

    thumb Stephen Hunt
    6/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Visited Relish several times over the years and it has never disappointed. The guys have done amazingly well with the new venue and their standards haven’t slipped the food is superb and the staff some of the friendliest on the island. Gutted we missed the Sunday roast!

    thumb Rick Earle
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Where can you find a good place in this touristic environment ? The Relish with a view on the sea and a very efficient / nice staff. We ordered Salmon Purée & Curry Massaman Pollo and it was excellent (a bit too salty though). We recommend this place !

    thumb Noëmie Kerlidou
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  Food was fantastic, the staff were super polite; the atmosphere was super chilled.

    thumb Faheem Zafar
    5/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Loved it! Really tasty tapas with excellent friendly service. We'll be back for sure.

    thumb Peter Young
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  This restaurant is simply amazing. The food is definitely "you get what you pay for". The proportions are big and taste delicious. The view out of the restaurant is sensational with San Antonio in the distance.

    thumb Rory O'Boyle
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and great food & drink. Would have gone back again but it was closing night. Communication in regard to our reservation was fantastic. We'll definitely visit next trip.

    thumb Neil Taylor
    11/04/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Google

 

Press

 

The Ibizan: Introducing the new Tapas Menu at Relish, August 2018

https://theibizan.com/tapas-menu-at-relish-restaurant/

The Ibizan: Season Opening, May 2018

https://theibizan.com/relish-restaurant-pool-lounge/

The White Isle: Relish Restaurant & Lounge Bar, April 2018

https://www.thewhiteisle.co.uk/relish-restaurant-lounge-bar-san-antonio-bay-ibiza/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translate : Traducir