Relish Restaurant Reviews, TripAdvisor, Google, Facebook & Press

Relish

In Review

Reviews

When it comes to food everybody eats and so everybody has an opinion.

We value your thoughts, opinions and suggestions and thank everybody who has been kind enough to write a review of Relish already.

You can see the latest reviews from Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google in the live feeds below. You can also visit those pages to check out our reviews for yourself, or write a new one.

 

Facebook

 

  • review rating 5  Amazing food. One of the best restaurants in the area. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    thumb Dan Westley
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing food, amazing cocktails, great service and fantastic staff. Alice and the team there are awesome. So accommodating, and attentive. 16 of us turned up with no booking, they fit us in, we pre-booked for 20 a couple of days later, and the service was faultless. I only wish you guys were in Ireland! Thanks so much for everything.

    thumb Lisa-Marie O'Boyle
    9/25/2018

    review rating 0  Delicious food & friendly staff highly recommend a visit ✨✨👌🏼

    thumb Sharon J Harvey
    9/24/2018
  • review rating 0  Excellent restaurant that is worth a visit

    thumb Rodney Collins
    9/20/2018

    review rating 0  Best food I’ve ever had in my life would highly recommend 😘

    thumb Jayne Lewis-Denn
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Up there with the best food we’ve had. We dined with our two children one of which was under 2 and the staff were fantastic with him. Beautiful views for our last night at a brilliant restaurant. Wish we had found it sooner !! X

    thumb Catherine McGuinness
    9/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Loved it great food service and drinks. Awesome spot. Great chillout vibe. Outstanding venue and staff. A must visit in ibiza

    thumb Pete Robertson
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  People are amazing as well as the food and they have a pool bonus

    thumb Benny Sav
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Friendly staff. Amazing food. A very stylish resteraunt with a laid back welcoming feel to it. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Pat Bolam
    9/18/2018
  • review rating 0  Honestly, one of the best Sunday roasts I’ve had on the island! Please please go and try it, you won’t be disappointed ⭐️

    thumb Davina Nyeko
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  The food is superb ... and the new tapas idea is perfect for lunch x

    thumb Ali West
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  really enjoyed our meal tonight one of the best places to eat on the island

    thumb Gary Anderton
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 0  Excellent food, nice view and staff lovely looked like a nice pool area as well

    thumb Linda Gray
    9/10/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent every aspect Great food lovely lovely staff perfect location great views

    thumb Angela Lawton
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  totally recommend relish from start to finish service fantastic.if this place had 10 stars I would rate as so, Candice is a close friend of mine her professional manner is second to none.

    thumb Louise Muir
    9/09/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Facebook

 

TripAdvisor

 

  •   This place was awesome!! From the food , to the service, to the view & location. We loved everything about this restaurant. Prices were reasonable & food was delicious. We had 2 entrees, 3 orders of tapas(appetizers) , a bottle of wine , a bottle...More

    thumb 972tiab
    5/22/2019

      We love this restaurant. Today we decided to have a quick drink and then decided to stop for lunch - chose tapas & had 4 amazing delicious dishes - they have a very talented chef and great staff - can highly recommend them.

    thumb Colliprint
    5/18/2019

      Visited first night on a stag, had the chicken massamun curry which was amazing. Well priced and a really great atmosphere.

    thumb andrewcH2378MF
    5/18/2019
  •   Came for dinner for my hubby's birthday, the curry was to die for, and Sunday roast was excellent. Highly recommended

    thumb mitty1
    5/15/2019

      I recently visited with a few of my girlfriends, before the season started. Being a veggie with a gluten intolerance in a foreign country isn't always that easy to find somewhere to eat, we found this little gem of a restaurant that cattered perfectly for...More

    thumb S8676WMcarlh
    5/13/2019

      Really loved this place. Staff were extremely friendly, welcoming & easy going. Ordered tapas & we were delighted.

    thumb niamhiec3
    5/12/2019
  •   This place has the pedigree from another superb eatery in San An. So with in mind it’s no surprise of the high quality food offering here. The service offered here from either drinks service around the pool to the food is second to none, there...More

    thumb dazlingjenny
    5/07/2019

      We had a great evening here, eating tapas, chatting and enjoying a few drinks. Nice atmosphere and highly recommend the cocktails which are made with a lot of love and care.

    thumb elkiwi
    5/07/2019

      Me and 13 friends went for a meal while holidaying in Ibiza and had pre-booked a meal at relish before we arrived. Even the communication over email in regards to the booking was great and we had no doubt that when we turned up we...More

    thumb schonnersR
    5/07/2019
  •   We visited this restaurant based on the good reviews on TA and was not disappointed Amazing service from start to finish We opted for the tapas but the massaman also looked nice The salt and pepper squid was delicious and the sauce for the Chorizo...More

    thumb Lainey0401
    5/07/2019

      Really great tapas, excellent service, it is so tasty! Try the cauliflower fritters, even if you don’t like your veggies, you are gonna love this. Kale salad, really good! Choricitos, ....ing delicious. Ocean view included. I was starving, they were quick! Love this place! Come...More

    thumb nikowa69
    5/02/2019

      Good wine and drinks and lovely food and a smashing terrace weather permitting. Pleasant inside and friendly staff

    thumb Amanda S
    4/25/2019
  •   Relish was excellent. The food was amazing, there was a good selection on the menu and it all tasted perfect. The service was fast and the waiters were very polite and helpful, especially when asked what they would recommend. The surrounding were beautiful and the...More

    thumb Vicky L
    10/22/2018

      Relish was excellent. The food was amazing, there was a good selection on the menu and it all tasted perfect. The service was fast and the waiters were very polite and helpful, especially when asked what they would recommend. The surrounding were beautiful and the...More

    thumb vickylister1
    10/22/2018

      We had a good dinner at the restaurant, staff was very friendly and polite, you have an option of tables by the "window" so with a better view. Food was very good and portions very generous. I had a tuna steak, with was huge and...More

    thumb Mr_WS9
    10/19/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On TripAdvisor

 

Google

 

  • review rating 5  Where can you find a good place in this touristic environment ? The Relish with a view on the sea and a very efficient / nice staff.We ordered Salmon Purée & Curry Massaman Pollo and it was excellent (a bit too salty though).We recommend this place !

    thumb Noëmie Kerlidou
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  Food was fantastic, the staff were super polite; the atmosphere was super chilled.

    thumb Faheem Zafar
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  Loved it! Really tasty tapas with excellent friendly service. We'll be back for sure.

    thumb Peter Young
    5/04/2019
  • review rating 5  This restaurant is simply amazing. The food is definitely "you get what you pay for". The proportions are big and taste delicious. The view out of the restaurant is sensational with San Antonio in the distance.

    thumb Rory O'Boyle
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and great food & drink. Would have gone back again but it was closing night. Communication in regard to our reservation was fantastic. We'll definitely visit next trip.

    thumb Neil Taylor
    11/04/2018

    review rating 5  Best place I have eaten while on holiday in San Antonio! Amazing soup, burger and chocolate fudge cake to die for. great view overlooking the bay. Good choice of drinks and cocktails are awesome. Would recommend everyone to try it.

    thumb Iain Johnson
    10/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Everything about this restaurant I love! The food has yet to disappoint, the service is friendly and fast and the location.... Sitting out on the back terrace whilst watching the Mediterranean beauty do it's thing is perfect for a chilled lunch or romantic dinner. Being vegetarian I especially love the amount of choice I have from the menu. My absolute FAVOURITE is the jackfruit burger.

    thumb Katy Macleod
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Very difficult to find high quality food for a decent price these days. Relish delivers every time.

    thumb Paul Singleton
    9/23/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic food with great staff. Located in San Antonio bay you get a great view from the dining room. We went in the evening for dinner and drinks. Great selection of food and cocktails. Will 100% be back again!

    thumb Stephen Donovan
    9/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Outstanding, the best restaurant in the area by far, booking highly recommended. The staff are very professional and attentive. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys. Thank you.

    thumb Steve Sykes
    8/27/2018

    review rating 5  Great food (Sunday Roast - possibly best I've had anywhere), great service, great price. Definitely worth a visit. As is the other place they own called Tapas.

    thumb Jonathan Mears
    8/26/2018

    review rating 5  Just top quality food...... seriously good and amazing service! I love the atmosphere in this place. It has a pool outside and really spacious and chilled inside. I would happily spend several nights here in a week's stay

    thumb Nigel ??
    4/27/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Google

 

Press

The Ibizan: Introducing the new Tapas Menu at Relish, August 2018

https://theibizan.com/tapas-menu-at-relish-restaurant/

The Ibizan: Season Opening, May 2018

https://theibizan.com/relish-restaurant-pool-lounge/

The White Isle: Relish Restaurant & Lounge Bar, April 2018

https://www.thewhiteisle.co.uk/relish-restaurant-lounge-bar-san-antonio-bay-ibiza/

 

 

 

 

 

Translate : Traducir