Relish Restaurant Reviews, TripAdvisor, Google, Facebook & Press

Relish

In Review

Reviews

 

 

When it comes to food everybody eats and so everybody has an opinion.

We value your thoughts, opinions and suggestions and thank everybody who has been kind enough to write a review of Relish already.

You can see the latest reviews from Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google in the live feeds below. You can also visit those pages to check out our reviews for yourself, or write a new one.

 

 

Facebook

 

  • review rating 5  Amazing food. One of the best restaurants in the area. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    thumb Dan Westley
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing food, amazing cocktails, great service and fantastic staff. Alice and the team there are awesome. So accommodating, and attentive. 16 of us turned up with no booking, they fit us in, we pre-booked for 20 a couple of days later, and the service was faultless. I only wish you guys were in Ireland! Thanks so much for everything.

    thumb Lisa-Marie O'Boyle
    9/25/2018

    review rating 0  Delicious food & friendly staff highly recommend a visit ✨✨👌🏼

    thumb Sharon J Harvey
    9/24/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent restaurant that is worth a visit

    thumb Rodney Collins
    9/20/2018

    review rating 0  Best food I’ve ever had in my life would highly recommend 😘

    thumb Jayne Lewis-Denn
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Up there with the best food we’ve had. We dined with our two children one of which was under 2 and the staff were fantastic with him. Beautiful views for our last night at a brilliant restaurant. Wish we had found it sooner !! X

    thumb Catherine McGuinness
    9/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Loved it great food service and drinks. Awesome spot. Great chillout vibe. Outstanding venue and staff. A must visit in ibiza

    thumb Pete Robertson
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  People are amazing as well as the food and they have a pool bonus

    thumb Benny Sav
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Friendly staff. Amazing food. A very stylish resteraunt with a laid back welcoming feel to it. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Pat Bolam
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Honestly, one of the best Sunday roasts I’ve had on the island! Please please go and try it, you won’t be disappointed ⭐️

    thumb Davina Nyeko
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  The food is superb ... and the new tapas idea is perfect for lunch x

    thumb Ali West
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  really enjoyed our meal tonight one of the best places to eat on the island

    thumb Gary Anderton
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 0  Excellent food, nice view and staff lovely looked like a nice pool area as well

    thumb Linda Gray
    9/10/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent every aspect Great food lovely lovely staff perfect location great views

    thumb Angela Lawton
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  totally recommend relish from start to finish service fantastic.if this place had 10 stars I would rate as so, Candice is a close friend of mine her professional manner is second to none.

    thumb Louise Muir
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Sunday roast defo recommend it had beef last Sunday sorted me Right out after a mad day in Ibiza 5 Star !!!

    thumb Ryan Cunningham
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Food is absolutely amazing!!! Really friendly staff and a beautiful setting.

    thumb Charlotte Andrews
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Service excellent and food was amazing couldn’t ask for better.

    thumb Elaine Harvey
    9/03/2018
  • review rating 0  Simple the food ,and smiley faces on the staff

    thumb Angela Tucker
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic food, excellent staff who can not do enough for you and the best Espresso Martini I have had on both sides of the Atlantic - a must visit when in Ibiza

    thumb Rob Tucker
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  THE BEST ROAST! Didn’t know I was born! �Incredible food, drinks and service! Wow ��

    thumb Laura Reynolds
    8/26/2018

    review rating 0  Delicious food, friendly staff, did I mention the really great food and staff? Thank you again, you do not disappoint.,,

    thumb Simon Peers
    8/20/2018

    review rating 0  Amazing place! Great food, especially the Ribs and Massaman curries. Staff are incredible. This place is a stand out restaurant for me. Brill.

    thumb Colin Smith
    8/20/2018

    review rating 0  Great Gin and Tonics ! Food was lovely and the service was excellent!!

    thumb Darryl Whitlock
    8/17/2018
  • review rating 0  Just been and the burgers and steak wraps are fantastic. Will defo be back for more and a bonus of a pool to use.

    thumb Darren Barny Barnard
    8/16/2018

    review rating 0  Cibo ottimo posto arredato con il giusto equilibrio tra rustico e moderno e personale simpaticissimo

    thumb Mario Tabacchi
    8/15/2018

    review rating 0  All I can is wow..when I’m back in Ibiza I will be here more often. The food is divine and portions are big. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Naomi McComb
    8/13/2018

    review rating 0  Absolutely fantastic meal out, family friendly, lovely staff and lovely view while eating on the terrace. Pork belly was amazing, expresso martini cocktail to die for. Thanks Darius!

    thumb Gayle Robson Harris
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely Amazing, the food, service, staff etc best restaurant in San Antonio xx

    thumb Gemma Coyle
    8/08/2018

    review rating 0  What can I say... wow! Amazing food, amazing staff! Easily the best meal we have eaten in a long time, staff are really friendly. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Diana Pullen
    8/07/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Facebook

 

TripAdvisor

 

  • https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2a/fd/8d/avatar.jpg

      Visited this restaurant on a special occasion as it was recommended by a friend. Certainly did not disappoint. Beautiful surroundings, excellent food and staff were friendly. Will definitely return on our next holiday

    thumb Heidi H
    7/15/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/18/20/71/f8/caption.jpg

      Walked in off the street Friday 12th July. Ordered 4 Tapas 1 choice from each world region - prawns, mango salad, salt and pepper squid and the steak slices dish with sweet potato fries and bread/olives. So very tasty I would highly recommended. Ordered a coffee which was nice since our hotel wasn’t offering decent coffee so I was glad to have this and my partner ordered a mojito which was lovely and strong not like some of the weak cocktails you get in some places. We are right beside the sea front with a lovely relaxing viewpoint. As other posters have said the staff were very attentive.

    thumb Belfastchic11
    7/13/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/0e/7a/49/8b/filip-s.jpg

      We enjoyed the burgers and we got a nice table though not directly with views. Although there was a party, the serving was quick.

    thumb FilipS331
    7/10/2019
  • https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2e/70/64/avatar042.jpg

      This our favourite restaurant at San Antonio bay , the food great we went there twice as we was there for a week , best to book ,the staff are all great professional great service give this restaurant a go you won’t be disappointed

    thumb donnajoe2014
    7/09/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-l/18/3f/77/28/caption.jpg

      Went for an evening meal there were 5 in our party
    When we arrived we didn’t feel rushed and was offered drinks out by the pool before we sat our table
    The cocktails were amazing
    The food was amazing fresh and really tasty
    The staff were friendly and couldn’t do enough for you
    The restaurant was clean modern and had a lovely outlook over the bay
    Would definitely recommend going here

    thumb Pjday77
    7/09/2019
    https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/01/2e/70/7a/avatar061.jpg

      Came to the restaurant with 5 friends without a booking. No tables were available but we were given the option to sit outdoors by their pool (which we accepted).
    Despite not being sat in the restaurant the staff were so attentive, always checking to see if we were ok.
    The food was absolutely amazing and reasonably priced! Would definitely recommend.

    thumb MaddyHoliday12345
    7/09/2019
  •   During our week at the Amare hotel in Ibiza, we ate twice at Relish. The first was late on the day we arrived, just 15 minutes before the kitchen closed. Despite this we had really lovely tapas including great salt and pepper squid, amazing spicy...More

    Heyesmar
    7/05/2019

      Just found this restaurant in passing. It was busy so we couldn’t sit on the terrace with views out to sea. Fine sitting inside but worth booking if you want a sea view. Food was fantastic. We had a mixed tapas of African Mediterranean and...More

    wendyw0061
    7/05/2019

      We booked here for a family of 4, 2 days ago, booking no problem and a swift email confirmation. We went here on the recommendation of a family member who has eaten here before. I was not disappointed one bit, service efficient, professional and friendly,...More

    smcdona
    7/04/2019
  •   This restaurant is owned by the same people who own the tapas lounge bar (which we love). We found this to be even better! We were so fortunate this was next door to our hotel, and came to eat here 3 times. Perfect each time,...More

    Delicatecraze
    7/01/2019

      We went here based on TA recommendations and it certainly didn’t disappoint. Make sure you come hungry as the portions are very generous! We made the “mistake” of ordering 3 tapas to start which meant we struggled to finish our amazing mains! They have tapas...More

    Norwich_Tractor_Boy
    6/29/2019

      Love this place, cannot fault it at all! Good value and freshly made food by friendly staff. We return here year on year and standards have stayed the same. Can recommend the tapas as well as the burgers!

    Frances M
    6/28/2019
  •   We've just got back from a fabulous holiday in San Antonio bay Ibiza. We were self catering so had to look for restaurants each day. We were a family of 11, 6 adults 5 children. This restaurant was the best in the area so much...More

    rsamps2016
    6/26/2019

      Travelling with a coeliac is often tricky so it was a relief when Alice from Relish went out of her way to send me the Gluten free options and reassurance about cross contamination. We were a group of 6 slightly hungover ladies arriving for Sunday...More

    nickythomas-davies
    6/16/2019

      Absolutely fantastic food and service, beautiful setting , tapas recommended all in all a great dining experience all food looked amazing

    Kevin W
    6/16/2019

 

Go To Relish Reviews On TripAdvisor

 

Google

 

  • review rating 5  What a lovely friendly place the staff are really nice and attentive shout out to Dominic one of the staff nice guy too. Fast efficient service the food is well presented and taste amazing, also a great choice on the menu . Highly recommend. Loved every minute here .

    thumb julie belfield
    7/12/2019

    review rating 4  Confused about the hype of this place compared to others in Ibiza. Had to wait 25 mins for a table but when we went in it wasn’t busy. The large main dishes didn’t look appealing. Had 4 tapas dishes to share which was plenty, however they didn’t have one of the options we wanted. Food was good & well presented, not outstanding. Staff friendly enough & got us a free shot at the end.

    thumb Callum Taylor
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Lovely food. Not a massive selection. Lovely views. Good kids menu

    thumb Holly Whelan
    6/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Been twice this holiday, after tomorrow three times, the food is excellent. Try the steak you won't be disappointed. Very relaxed atmosphere with excellent friendly service

    thumb Gordon Flavell
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Service is so welcoming and the food hits all the right spots. Sunday roasts are incredible - make sure you book prior to your visit!

    thumb Stephen Hunt
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Visited Relish several times over the years and it has never disappointed. The guys have done amazingly well with the new venue and their standards haven’t slipped the food is superb and the staff some of the friendliest on the island. Gutted we missed the Sunday roast!

    thumb Rick Earle
    6/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Where can you find a good place in this touristic environment ? The Relish with a view on the sea and a very efficient / nice staff. We ordered Salmon Purée & Curry Massaman Pollo and it was excellent (a bit too salty though). We recommend this place !

    thumb Noëmie Kerlidou
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  Food was fantastic, the staff were super polite; the atmosphere was super chilled.

    thumb Faheem Zafar
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  Loved it! Really tasty tapas with excellent friendly service. We'll be back for sure.

    thumb Peter Young
    5/04/2019
  • review rating 5  This restaurant is simply amazing. The food is definitely "you get what you pay for". The proportions are big and taste delicious. The view out of the restaurant is sensational with San Antonio in the distance.

    thumb Rory O'Boyle
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly staff and great food & drink. Would have gone back again but it was closing night. Communication in regard to our reservation was fantastic. We'll definitely visit next trip.

    thumb Neil Taylor
    11/04/2018

    review rating 5  Best place I have eaten while on holiday in San Antonio! Amazing soup, burger and chocolate fudge cake to die for. great view overlooking the bay. Good choice of drinks and cocktails are awesome. Would recommend everyone to try it.

    thumb Iain Johnson
    10/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Everything about this restaurant I love! The food has yet to disappoint, the service is friendly and fast and the location.... Sitting out on the back terrace whilst watching the Mediterranean beauty do it's thing is perfect for a chilled lunch or romantic dinner. Being vegetarian I especially love the amount of choice I have from the menu. My absolute FAVOURITE is the jackfruit burger.

    thumb Katy Macleod
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Very difficult to find high quality food for a decent price these days. Relish delivers every time.

    thumb Paul Singleton
    9/23/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic food with great staff. Located in San Antonio bay you get a great view from the dining room. We went in the evening for dinner and drinks. Great selection of food and cocktails. Will 100% be back again!

    thumb Stephen Donovan
    9/12/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Google

 

Press

 

The Ibizan: Introducing the new Tapas Menu at Relish, August 2018

https://theibizan.com/tapas-menu-at-relish-restaurant/

The Ibizan: Season Opening, May 2018

https://theibizan.com/relish-restaurant-pool-lounge/

The White Isle: Relish Restaurant & Lounge Bar, April 2018

https://www.thewhiteisle.co.uk/relish-restaurant-lounge-bar-san-antonio-bay-ibiza/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translate : Traducir