Relish Restaurant Reviews, TripAdvisor, Google, Facebook & Press

Relish

In Review

Reviews

When it comes to food everybody eats and so everybody has an opinion.

We value your thoughts, opinions and suggestions and thank everybody who has been kind enough to write a review of Relish already.

You can see the latest reviews from Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google in the live feeds below. You can also visit those pages to check out our reviews for yourself, or write a new one.

 

Facebook

 

  • review rating 5  Amazing food. One of the best restaurants in the area. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    thumb Dan Westley
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing food, amazing cocktails, great service and fantastic staff. Alice and the team there are awesome. So accommodating, and attentive. 16 of us turned up with no booking, they fit us in, we pre-booked for 20 a couple of days later, and the service was faultless. I only wish you guys were in Ireland! Thanks so much for everything.

    thumb Lisa-Marie O'Boyle
    9/25/2018

    review rating 0  Delicious food & friendly staff highly recommend a visit ✨✨👌🏼

    thumb Sharon J Harvey
    9/24/2018
  • review rating 0  Excellent restaurant that is worth a visit

    thumb Rodney Collins
    9/20/2018

    review rating 0  Best food I’ve ever had in my life would highly recommend 😘

    thumb Jayne Lewis-Denn
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Up there with the best food we’ve had. We dined with our two children one of which was under 2 and the staff were fantastic with him. Beautiful views for our last night at a brilliant restaurant. Wish we had found it sooner !! X

    thumb Catherine McGuinness
    9/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Loved it great food service and drinks. Awesome spot. Great chillout vibe. Outstanding venue and staff. A must visit in ibiza

    thumb Pete Robertson
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  People are amazing as well as the food and they have a pool bonus

    thumb Benny Sav
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Friendly staff. Amazing food. A very stylish resteraunt with a laid back welcoming feel to it. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Pat Bolam
    9/18/2018
  • review rating 0  Honestly, one of the best Sunday roasts I’ve had on the island! Please please go and try it, you won’t be disappointed ⭐️

    thumb Davina Nyeko
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  The food is superb ... and the new tapas idea is perfect for lunch x

    thumb Ali West
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  really enjoyed our meal tonight one of the best places to eat on the island

    thumb Gary Anderton
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 0  Excellent food, nice view and staff lovely looked like a nice pool area as well

    thumb Linda Gray
    9/10/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent every aspect Great food lovely lovely staff perfect location great views

    thumb Angela Lawton
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  totally recommend relish from start to finish service fantastic.if this place had 10 stars I would rate as so, Candice is a close friend of mine her professional manner is second to none.

    thumb Louise Muir
    9/09/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Facebook

 

TripAdvisor

 

  •   We had a good dinner at the restaurant, staff was very friendly and polite, you have an option of tables by the "window" so with a better view. Food was very good and portions very generous. I had a tuna steak, with was huge and...More

    thumb Mr_WS9
    10/19/2018

      Try the belly pork, beautiful. My daughter had a few tapas, potatoes, pork, steak, couldn't fault anything.

    thumb Karen D
    10/17/2018

      This restaurant deserves all the 5 star reviews. Lovely setting, great food. We went on a Sunday and to start I had the ribs which were incredible my better half had sea bass again it was lovely. For main I had a fillet steak which...More

    thumb stowens1
    10/14/2018
  •   I read favourable reviews of this bar in the local Ibiza newspaper so we gave it a try . Relish is just off the main drag so is quieter than some of the other bars but it is a cut above most of them and...More

    thumb Duncan B
    10/08/2018

      Very accommodating upon arrival. We had not booked and we had a big group. So een though they were quite full early they still made room for us. The food was very fresh and they had good options for all allergy or vegan etc. Staff...More

    thumb 4aussieOboyles
    10/06/2018

      If you visit ibiza, then you must call in on a sunday for a Sunday roast. OMG the pork was to die for, tender and the pork crackling absolute perfection. Astosphere relaxed and chilled, service wonderful from friendly waitresses. Will defiently visit again when in...More

    thumb 5weeks
    10/02/2018
  •   Called in without a booking and they were very accommodating. Great views across the bay with a nice atmosphere. The food is delicious especially the steaks, highly recommended. More upmarket!

    thumb Kazz10twr
    10/02/2018

      Visited after eating at their sister Tapas restaurant …. Lovely staff ...couldn't be more helpful … Food was outstanding ….Massaman Curry was a triumph! Didn't make it 5 stars as it doesn't yet have the atmosphere of the other restaurant .... I hope that will...More

    thumb sje
    9/30/2018

      curry was really nice. al the starters and the cheese cake will be the best you taste. good value for money aswel paid much more in other restaurants for this quality food.

    thumb cindydoll9799
    9/30/2018
  •   Great food and Great Service plenty of staff and very helpful in explaining food and sauces off menu we went 3 times and couldn’t fault food or service

    thumb GillBirkenhead
    9/28/2018

      Ramp to the side to access a bit steep but we were not short on offers of help going in or coming out, staff very friendly and helpful, we ordered the rib eye steak best steak we’ve had in a restaurant, we were staying up...More

    thumb audteyelliott44
    9/28/2018

      Well. I actually considered writing this after just the starters. As they tasted amazing. After the mains arrived that just confirmed everything. There's a reason this place has such great reviews, the food tastes fantastic!!! It's a little bit more expensive alive than your typical...More

    thumb Daniel W
    9/26/2018
  •   Managed to accommodate our large group on a busy night and everyone loved their meals. I thought the sunday roast was one of the best I've ever had. Keep up the good work. See you next year.

    thumb russellashford
    9/26/2018

      Food was amazing and staff lovely. Will definately go back. I had my grand-daughter (3) with me and the fiid and staff delt with her admiarably.

    thumb Wendy W
    9/25/2018

      fabulous meal for family. we went with an active 3yr.. staff compensated beautifully. for very good, staff lovely.

    thumb ibizaglenn
    9/25/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On TripAdvisor

 

Google

 

  • review rating 5  Best place I have eaten while on holiday in San Antonio! Amazing soup, burger and chocolate fudge cake to die for. great view overlooking the bay. Good choice of drinks and cocktails are awesome. Would recommend everyone to try it.

    thumb Iain Johnson
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  Everything about this restaurant I love! The food has yet to disappoint, the service is friendly and fast and the location.... Sitting out on the back terrace whilst watching the Mediterranean beauty do it's thing is perfect for a chilled lunch or romantic dinner. Being vegetarian I especially love the amount of choice I have from the menu. My absolute FAVOURITE is the jackfruit burger.

    thumb Katy Macleod
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Very difficult to find high quality food for a decent price these days. Relish delivers every time.

    thumb Paul Singleton
    9/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Fantastic food with great staff. Located in San Antonio bay you get a great view from the dining room. We went in the evening for dinner and drinks. Great selection of food and cocktails. Will 100% be back again!

    thumb Stephen Donovan
    9/12/2018

    review rating 5  Outstanding, the best restaurant in the area by far, booking highly recommended. The staff are very professional and attentive. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys. Thank you.

    thumb Steve Sykes
    8/27/2018

    review rating 5  Great food (Sunday Roast - possibly best I've had anywhere), great service, great price. Definitely worth a visit. As is the other place they own called Tapas.

    thumb Jonathan Mears
    8/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Just top quality food...... seriously good and amazing service! I love the atmosphere in this place. It has a pool outside and really spacious and chilled inside. I would happily spend several nights here in a week's stay

    thumb Nigel ??
    4/27/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Google

 

Press

The Ibizan: Introducing the new Tapas Menu at Relish, August 2018

https://theibizan.com/tapas-menu-at-relish-restaurant/

The Ibizan: Season Opening, May 2018

https://theibizan.com/relish-restaurant-pool-lounge/

The White Isle: Relish Restaurant & Lounge Bar, April 2018

https://www.thewhiteisle.co.uk/relish-restaurant-lounge-bar-san-antonio-bay-ibiza/

 

 

 

 

 

Translate : Traducir