Relish Restaurant Reviews, TripAdvisor, Google, Facebook & Press

Relish

In Review

Reviews

 

 

When it comes to food everybody eats and so everybody has an opinion.

We value your thoughts, opinions and suggestions and thank everybody who has been kind enough to write a review of Relish already.

You can see the latest reviews from Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google in the live feeds below. You can also visit those pages to check out our reviews for yourself, or write a new one.

 

 

Facebook

 

  • review rating 5  Amazing food. One of the best restaurants in the area. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    thumb Dan Westley
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing food, amazing cocktails, great service and fantastic staff. Alice and the team there are awesome. So accommodating, and attentive. 16 of us turned up with no booking, they fit us in, we pre-booked for 20 a couple of days later, and the service was faultless. I only wish you guys were in Ireland! Thanks so much for everything.

    thumb Lisa-Marie O'Boyle
    9/25/2018

    review rating 0  Delicious food & friendly staff highly recommend a visit ✨✨👌🏼

    thumb Sharon J Harvey
    9/24/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent restaurant that is worth a visit

    thumb Rodney Collins
    9/20/2018

    review rating 0  Best food I’ve ever had in my life would highly recommend 😘

    thumb Jayne Lewis-Denn
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Up there with the best food we’ve had. We dined with our two children one of which was under 2 and the staff were fantastic with him. Beautiful views for our last night at a brilliant restaurant. Wish we had found it sooner !! X

    thumb Catherine McGuinness
    9/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Loved it great food service and drinks. Awesome spot. Great chillout vibe. Outstanding venue and staff. A must visit in ibiza

    thumb Pete Robertson
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  People are amazing as well as the food and they have a pool bonus

    thumb Benny Sav
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Friendly staff. Amazing food. A very stylish resteraunt with a laid back welcoming feel to it. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Pat Bolam
    9/18/2018

    review rating 0  Honestly, one of the best Sunday roasts I’ve had on the island! Please please go and try it, you won’t be disappointed ⭐️

    thumb Davina Nyeko
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  The food is superb ... and the new tapas idea is perfect for lunch x

    thumb Ali West
    9/16/2018

    review rating 0  really enjoyed our meal tonight one of the best places to eat on the island

    thumb Gary Anderton
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 0  Excellent food, nice view and staff lovely looked like a nice pool area as well

    thumb Linda Gray
    9/10/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent every aspect Great food lovely lovely staff perfect location great views

    thumb Angela Lawton
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  totally recommend relish from start to finish service fantastic.if this place had 10 stars I would rate as so, Candice is a close friend of mine her professional manner is second to none.

    thumb Louise Muir
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Sunday roast defo recommend it had beef last Sunday sorted me Right out after a mad day in Ibiza 5 Star !!!

    thumb Ryan Cunningham
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Food is absolutely amazing!!! Really friendly staff and a beautiful setting.

    thumb Charlotte Andrews
    9/09/2018

    review rating 0  Service excellent and food was amazing couldn’t ask for better.

    thumb Elaine Harvey
    9/03/2018
  • review rating 0  Simple the food ,and smiley faces on the staff

    thumb Angela Tucker
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic food, excellent staff who can not do enough for you and the best Espresso Martini I have had on both sides of the Atlantic - a must visit when in Ibiza

    thumb Rob Tucker
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  THE BEST ROAST! Didn’t know I was born! �Incredible food, drinks and service! Wow ��

    thumb Laura Reynolds
    8/26/2018

    review rating 0  Delicious food, friendly staff, did I mention the really great food and staff? Thank you again, you do not disappoint.,,

    thumb Simon Peers
    8/20/2018

    review rating 0  Amazing place! Great food, especially the Ribs and Massaman curries. Staff are incredible. This place is a stand out restaurant for me. Brill.

    thumb Colin Smith
    8/20/2018

    review rating 0  Great Gin and Tonics ! Food was lovely and the service was excellent!!

    thumb Darryl Whitlock
    8/17/2018
  • review rating 0  Just been and the burgers and steak wraps are fantastic. Will defo be back for more and a bonus of a pool to use.

    thumb Darren Barny Barnard
    8/16/2018

    review rating 0  Cibo ottimo posto arredato con il giusto equilibrio tra rustico e moderno e personale simpaticissimo

    thumb Mario Tabacchi
    8/15/2018

    review rating 0  All I can is wow..when I’m back in Ibiza I will be here more often. The food is divine and portions are big. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Naomi McComb
    8/13/2018

    review rating 0  Absolutely fantastic meal out, family friendly, lovely staff and lovely view while eating on the terrace. Pork belly was amazing, expresso martini cocktail to die for. Thanks Darius!

    thumb Gayle Robson Harris
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely Amazing, the food, service, staff etc best restaurant in San Antonio xx

    thumb Gemma Coyle
    8/08/2018

    review rating 0  What can I say... wow! Amazing food, amazing staff! Easily the best meal we have eaten in a long time, staff are really friendly. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Diana Pullen
    8/07/2018

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Facebook

 

TripAdvisor

 

  •   2 G&Ts.
    2 Aperol Spritz.
    3 Tapas between 2 of us as starters.
    2 Main Courses
    1 Dessert with 2 Spoons.
    €89.00.
    Money well spent: great service; great food;... read more

    thumb Winsby
    9/17/2019

      This is a good example of why Tripadvisor can not be trusted as the holy grail of travel advice. Food was bland and the decor and setup of everything feels... read more

    thumb AndyC23
    9/15/2019

      Visited here with my boyfriend during our holiday as it was recommended by our TUI rep - it did not disappoint! Despite not having a table booked we were offered... read more

    thumb Lenniesmomma
    9/15/2019
  •   My wife and i have been coming to ibiza for 10 years and Relish is always top of the list of things to do. It’s great to see how much... read more

    thumb Webblar01
    9/13/2019

      Wow...excellent service with food that set my tastebuds alive. I visited with my son who lives in Ibiza and friend who I was holidaying with and were welcomed as soon... read more

    thumb NorthernSoulLass
    9/12/2019

      We came back for their chicken liver pate, but they changed their menu. I like better what they used to serve last year ‘tho I don’t have any complain for... read more

    thumb theculinaryspy
    9/11/2019
  •   Turned up on spec having seen this restaurant on the Ibiza Spotlight website. Pleased we chose it! Great restaurant, service and food (ample portions). Seemed very popular with a mix... read more

    thumb Squash-Master
    9/10/2019

      What a fantastic little gem.this restaurant is. From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a warm smile and that continued throughout the evening.
    The restaurant was... read more

    thumb Lucy J
    9/09/2019

      Went for dinner here and very impressed by the food, nice setting and view. Nice mix of tapas and main meals. Kids enjoyed theirs too!

    thumb 905liamj
    9/08/2019
  •   Beautiful setting overlooking the bay and delicious food. I had the sirloin which was cooked perfectly, my husband had lovely moist fillet of salmon. Both meals were gorgeous & good... read more

    thumb SLL84
    9/06/2019

      Service is great! Cocktails reasonably priced and delicious. Food is great too. Free caramel vodka shots at the end was a real bonus!

    thumb 123ryanc
    9/06/2019

      Really nice food with a lot of choices! We enjoyed our dishes and it was a great atmosphere. Maybe we will visit again.

    thumb Cirsty2882
    9/04/2019
  •   We stumbled across this fabulous restaurant as it was no more than a couple of hundred metres from our hotel, and what a find it was. We were only in... read more

    thumb jerzyf
    9/04/2019

      Fantastic afternoon spent drinking delicious cocktails and eating tapas while the children were entertained in the pool! Hidden gem well worth a visit for authentic Spanish tapas with gluten free... read more

    thumb 161jenniep
    9/02/2019

      Beautiful Sunday dinner with the family as a treat meal before we flew home later that day.
    We were not disappointed, absolutely cooked to perfection.
    Recommend this place... read more

    thumb Gibbo1980
    9/01/2019

 

Go To Relish Reviews On TripAdvisor

 

Google

 

  • review rating 5  Friendly staff and great food & drink. Would have gone back again but it was closing night. Communication in regard to our reservation was fantastic. We'll definitely visit next trip. Edit: went again July 2019. All the above still applies. Food was even tastier this visit.

    thumb Neil Taylor
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  They operate professionally & every last member of staff treats you respectfully because they wish you to recommend others. They all work as if they were the owners & they may well be. The quality of both the food and service has yet to be matched in Ibiza. A big thank you to the RELISH team. Luigi

    thumb Jack Mccullough
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  They operate professionally & every last member of staff treats you respectfully because they wish you to recommend others. They all work as if they were the owners & they may well be. The quality of both the food and service has yet to be matched in Ibiza. A big thank you to the RELISH team. Luigi

    thumb Jack Mccullough
    7/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Great- actually no, amazing food! I had lovely tapas here an thoroughly enjoyed it. The desert was great and the view of San Antonio if you get a seat next to the fence. I highly recommend you come here for the top quality food. They also have a pool which in early hours you can swim in! Overall, you should come to this amazing restaurant.

    thumb JustABritishKid
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  From the moment we entered Tony and his team made us feel welcome and provided excellent service throughout. The tapas menu per country is a great touch and we ordered 5 dishes between two of us. Every single dish was unique and delicious, combined together the whole meal blew our mind on how amazing it was. Gutted I didn't take any photos as the presentation was top notch too. Highly recommended to anyone in the area, proper hidden gem.

    thumb Dale Pluthero
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  What a lovely friendly place the staff are really nice and attentive shout out to Dominic one of the staff nice guy too. Fast efficient service the food is well presented and taste amazing, also a great choice on the menu . Highly recommend. Loved every minute here .

    thumb julie belfield
    7/12/2019
  • review rating 5  What a lovely friendly place the staff are really nice and attentive shout out to Dominic one of the staff nice guy too. Fast efficient service the food is well presented and taste amazing, also a great choice on the menu . Highly recommend. Loved every minute here .

    thumb julie belfield
    7/12/2019

    review rating 4  Confused about the hype of this place compared to others in Ibiza. Had to wait 25 mins for a table but when we went in it wasn’t busy. The large main dishes didn’t look appealing. Had 4 tapas dishes to share which was plenty, however they didn’t have one of the options we wanted. Food was good & well presented, not outstanding. Staff friendly enough & got us a free shot at the end.

    thumb Callum Taylor
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Lovely food. Not a massive selection. Lovely views. Good kids menu

    thumb Holly Whelan
    6/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Been twice this holiday, after tomorrow three times, the food is excellent. Try the steak you won't be disappointed. Very relaxed atmosphere with excellent friendly service

    thumb Gordon Flavell
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Service is so welcoming and the food hits all the right spots. Sunday roasts are incredible - make sure you book prior to your visit!

    thumb Stephen Hunt
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Visited Relish several times over the years and it has never disappointed. The guys have done amazingly well with the new venue and their standards haven’t slipped the food is superb and the staff some of the friendliest on the island. Gutted we missed the Sunday roast!

    thumb Rick Earle
    6/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Where can you find a good place in this touristic environment ? The Relish with a view on the sea and a very efficient / nice staff. We ordered Salmon Purée & Curry Massaman Pollo and it was excellent (a bit too salty though). We recommend this place !

    thumb Noëmie Kerlidou
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  Food was fantastic, the staff were super polite; the atmosphere was super chilled.

    thumb Faheem Zafar
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  Loved it! Really tasty tapas with excellent friendly service. We'll be back for sure.

    thumb Peter Young
    5/04/2019

 

Go To Relish Reviews On Google

 

Press

 

The Ibizan: Introducing the new Tapas Menu at Relish, August 2018

https://theibizan.com/tapas-menu-at-relish-restaurant/

The Ibizan: Season Opening, May 2018

https://theibizan.com/relish-restaurant-pool-lounge/

The White Isle: Relish Restaurant & Lounge Bar, April 2018

https://www.thewhiteisle.co.uk/relish-restaurant-lounge-bar-san-antonio-bay-ibiza/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translate : Traducir